当前所在位置: 首页 » 护照处理 » 申请南非护照

产品分类

loading

分享到:

申请南非护照

出国旅行,最重要的就是护照,一定要带好,不要全程带走,需要照片的时候,护照有问题请联系我们,我们的专业超越你的想象,比如你的信息不全,条件不够,学历不够,合作证或投资合同丢失,外交部证明丢失,居留证,学生证,注册证,双学位成绩单,实习证明丢失或实习合同。
状态:
数量:

申请南非护照说明

出国旅行,最重要的就是护照,一定要带好,不要全程带走,需要照片的时候,护照有问题请联系我们,我们的专业超越你的想象,比如你的信息不全,条件不够,学历不够,合作证或投资合同丢失,外交部证明丢失,居留证,学生证,注册证,双学位成绩单,实习证明丢失或实习合同。

其他问题:加急认证、Diploma认证学位、Certificate认证学位、成绩单不合格、联合课程未备案、合作项目未备案、多门课程未通过、未通过论文未能正常毕业、大专毕业证是不理想、申请时间不及时、签证时间不足、资格预审学位问题、转学分问题、学历衔接问题等.........

以下是获得护照的正常程序:

中国驻南非使馆网站3月24日发布关于全面实施护照和旅行证网上预约的通知称,为更好满足中国公民赴南非办理护照和旅行证的需要。疫情期间,为提高护照办理效率,优化服务质量,2021年3月24日起,中国驻南非使馆将全面启用“境外护照申请网上预约”网站,预约办理护照和旅行证件,不再接受邮件订票申请。

公告称,居住在使馆区(比勒陀利亚、西北省、林波波省、姆普马兰加省)和埃斯瓦蒂尼王国的中国公民,如符合以下条件,可通过“海外护照申请”网站进行网上预约。'预约成功后,材料将按要求邮寄至驻南非大使馆。'

1. 适用时。

(一)新生儿出生后首次办理护照或者旅行证的。

(二)护照、旅行证件已过期或者剩余有效期不足半年的。

(3) 护照或旅行证件遗失、被盗或损毁。

(四)其他情况。

2. 准备材料。

(1) 所有申请人均需在“境外护照在线预订”网站填写《中华人民共和国护照/旅行证申请表》。选定预约时间后,打印填妥的申请表及“申请人声明/监护人意见”页,并在签名栏亲笔签名。

(2) 请填写并附上《邮寄证明申请表》(注:新生儿应填写《邮寄证明申请表》(新生儿)版)。请在电脑上填写,打印出来,手写签字。如果表格不能用电脑填写,也可以用正楷填写,但前提是笔迹清晰且未改动。

(三)年满10周岁的申请人需按要求在《征签表》上签字。请注意:此处的签名将被扫描并打印在新护照上。以后在办理出入境和出国签证时,可能会与实际签名进行对比。请务必亲自签名,而不是代表您签名。如因签收造成任何问题,责任及后果自行承担。

(4) 16周岁以上的申请人,请仔细阅读并签署《无指纹知情同意书》。

(5) 所有申请人均应仔细阅读并签署《国籍声明》(国外出生或异族通婚子女旅行证除外)。

(6) 涉及护照、旅行证件遗失或损毁的人员,需在电脑上填写《护照/旅行证件遗失/毁损声明书》,打印并手签(若电脑不能填写,可以手写正楷)。

(7) 请填写并附上护照代领服务申请表。

(八)请根据《邮寄办证申请书》所列材料清单准备所需材料。在《中华人民共和国护照/旅行证申请书》照片粘贴处粘贴一张照片,另一张照片放入小纸袋中。

3.转移支付。

(1)要求申请人通过银行转账方式将执照费(R250)汇至南非大使馆指定账户。付款时请在备注中注明持证人姓名,以便驻南非大使馆查询。

驻南非大使馆账户信息如下:

银行名称:第一国民银行。

户名:中华人民共和国大使馆。

帐号:62253040910

银行代码:251345

(二)申请人应高度警惕,防止不法分子借机行骗,不要通过任何社交软件平台转账。

Hot tags: 申请南非护照,护照更新步骤,护照正常寄送时间,护照更新在线流程,护照办理时间,更新护照流程,专业,怎么样,正规,机构

上一条: 
下一条: 

相关新闻

内容为空!

快速链接:
消息:

护照申请

社交媒体关注:
简体中文
2023寰宇教育。版权所有

You are here: Home » Passport Processing » Apply for A South African Passport

Product Category

loading

Share to:
facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Apply for A South African Passport

During foreign travel, the most important thing for you is the passport, be sure to take it well, do not take out the whole process, when you need a photo, please contact us if you have any problems with the passport, our professional beyond your imagination, such as your information is not complete, not enough conditions, not enough education, cooperation certificate or investment contract lost, Foreign Ministry certification lost, Lost residence card, student ID card, registration certificate, report card of dual courses, internship certificate or internship contract.
Availability:

Apply for A South African Passport Description

During foreign travel, the most important thing for you is the passport, be sure to take it well, do not take out the whole process, when you need a photo, please contact us if you have any problems with the passport, our professional beyond your imagination, such as your information is not complete, not enough conditions, not enough education, cooperation certificate or investment contract lost, Foreign Ministry certification lost, Lost residence card, student ID card, registration certificate, report card of dual courses, internship certificate or internship contract.

Other questions: Expedited certification process, Diploma certification degree, Certificate certification degree, report card unqualified, joint courses not put on record, cooperative projects not put on record, failed to pass several courses, failed to graduate normally without passing papers, college diploma is not ideal, application time is not up to date, visa time is insufficient, pre-qualification degree problems, Transfer credit problems, academic qualification connection problems, etc...........

The following are the normal procedures for getting a passport:

The website of the Chinese Embassy in South Africa published a notice on the Full implementation of online passport and travel permit booking on March 24, saying that in order to better meet the needs of Chinese citizens traveling to South Africa to apply for passports and travel permits during the epidemic period, improve the efficiency of passport processing and optimize the quality of service, From 24 March 2021, the Chinese Embassy in South Africa will fully implement the "Online Booking for Overseas Passport Application" website to make appointments for passports and travel permits, and will no longer accept email booking applications.

Chinese nationals living in the embassy territories (Pretoria, North West Province, Limpopo Province, Mpumalanga Province) and the Kingdom of Eswatini who meet the following criteria should make an online booking through the "Overseas Passport Application" website, the announcement said. "Upon successful booking, materials will be mailed to the Embassy in South Africa as required."

1. Where applicable.

(1) Applying for a passport or travel permit for the first time after the birth of a newborn.

(2) The passport or travel certificate has expired or the remaining validity period is less than half a year.

(3) The passport or travel document is lost, stolen or damaged.

(4) Other circumstances.

2. Prepare your materials.

(1) All applicants are required to fill in the Application Form for Passport/Travel Permit of the People's Republic of China at the "Online Booking for Overseas Passport" website. After selecting the appointment time, print out the completed application form and the page of "Applicant's Statement/Guardian's Opinion" and sign by hand at the signature box.

(2) Please complete and attach the "Application Form for Proof of Mail" (Note: Newborns should fill in the "Application Form for Proof of Mail" (Newborn) version). Please fill it out on the computer, print it out and sign it by hand. If the form cannot be completed by computer, it may also be completed in block letters, provided that the handwriting is clear and unaltered.

(3) Applicants over the age of 10 are required to sign the Signature Collection Form as required. Please note: The signature here will be scanned and printed on the new passport. In the future, it may be compared with the actual signature when dealing with immigration and foreign visa. Be sure to sign by yourself and not on your behalf. If there is any problem caused by the signature, the responsibility and consequences shall be borne by itself.

(4) For applicants over the age of 16, please read and sign the "No Fingerprinting Informed Consent" carefully.

(5) All applicants should carefully read and sign the Declaration of Nationality (except for travel permits for children born abroad or in mixed marriages).

(6) For personnel involved in the loss or damage of passports and travel documents, they are required to fill in the "Passport/Travel Document Loss/Damage Statement" on the computer, print and sign by hand (if the computer cannot fill in, handwritten block letters are acceptable).

(7) Please complete and attach the Application Form for Passport Receipt Service.

(8) Please prepare the required materials according to the list of materials listed in the Application for Certificate by Mail. Paste one photo in the photo paste place of the Application for Passport/Travel Certificate of the People's Republic of China, and put the other photo in a small paper bag.

3. Transfer payments.

(1) Request the applicant to remit the licence fee (R250) by bank transfer to a designated account at the South African Embassy. At the time of payment, please indicate the name of the permit holder in the notes so that the Embassy in South Africa can check.

The account information of the Embassy in South Africa is as follows:

Bank Name: First National Bank.

Account name: Embassy of the People's Republic of China.

Account number: 62253040910

Bank code: 251345

(2) Applicants should be on high alert to prevent criminals from taking the opportunity to cheat, and do not transfer money through any social software platform.





Hot tags: apply for a South African passport, passport renewal steps, normal passport delivery time, passport renewal online process, how long for passport processing, process to renew passport, Professional, how about, formal, institution

Previous: 
Next: 

Related News

content is empty!

Quick Links:
News:
Social Media Follow:
English
Copyright © Huanyu Education All Rights Reserved