当前所在位置: 首页 » 护照处理 » 申请意大利护照

产品分类

loading

分享到:

申请意大利护照

出国旅行,最重要的就是护照,一定要带好,不要全程带走,需要照片的时候,护照有问题请联系我们,我们的专业超越你的想象,比如你的信息不全,条件不够,学历不够,合作证或投资合同丢失,外交部证明丢失,居留证,学生证,注册证,双学位成绩单,实习证明丢失或实习合同。
状态:
数量:

申请意大利护照说明

出国旅行,最重要的就是护照,一定要带好,不要全程带走,需要照片的时候,护照有问题请联系我们,我们的专业超越你的想象,比如你的信息不全,条件不够,学历不够,合作证或投资合同丢失,外交部证明丢失,居留证,学生证,注册证,双学位成绩单,实习证明丢失或实习合同。

其他问题:加急认证、Diploma认证学位、Certificate认证学位、成绩单不合格、联合课程未备案、合作项目未备案、多门课程未通过、未通过论文未能正常毕业、大专毕业证是不理想、申请时间不及时、签证时间不足、资格预审学位问题、转学分问题、学历衔接问题等.........

以下是获得护照的正常程序:

(1) 意大利护照申请要求.

1. 如果你的父母中有一方出生时是意大利公民,你可以直接获得身份,但前提是你需要提供相关身份证明文件并去大使馆完成验证。

2. 也可以通过与具有意大利身份并在意大利居住至少两年的人结婚直接申请意大利身份。

3. 如果不满足以上两个条件,则需要入籍,但前提是在当地居住10年以上。这是一个非常高的进入门槛。

(2)意大利护照政策分析。

2022年,如果想移居意大利,首先要满足10年居住要求。这个要求其实相对于其他国家来说是非常苛刻的,但却是硬性规定,所以如果你想享受意大利的教育、投资、医疗等各方面的福利,在拿到欧盟护照的同时,享受欧盟国家的诸多福利,这也是必须克服的困难。

以下是意大利护照的要求。概述该政策是什么。通过以上的描述,您是不是对意大利护照有了更深的了解呢?如果您对意大利感兴趣,可以通过在线咨询窗口与移民顾问进行更多的交流。

热门标签:申请意大利护照,护照申请步骤,加急护照处理时间,护照在线更新申请,专业,怎么样,正规,机构

上一条: 
下一条: 

相关新闻

内容为空!

快速链接:
消息:

护照申请

社交媒体关注:
简体中文
2023寰宇教育。版权所有

You are here: Home » Passport Processing » Apply for An Italian Passport

Product Category

loading

Share to:
facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Apply for An Italian Passport

During foreign travel, the most important thing for you is the passport, be sure to take it well, do not take out the whole process, when you need a photo, please contact us if you have any problems with the passport, our professional beyond your imagination, such as your information is not complete, not enough conditions, not enough education, cooperation certificate or investment contract lost, Foreign Ministry certification lost, Lost residence card, student ID card, registration certificate, report card of dual courses, internship certificate or internship contract.
Availability:

Apply for An Italian Passport Description

During foreign travel, the most important thing for you is the passport, be sure to take it well, do not take out the whole process, when you need a photo, please contact us if you have any problems with the passport, our professional beyond your imagination, such as your information is not complete, not enough conditions, not enough education, cooperation certificate or investment contract lost, Foreign Ministry certification lost, Lost residence card, student ID card, registration certificate, report card of dual courses, internship certificate or internship contract.

Other questions: Expedited certification process, Diploma certification degree, Certificate certification degree, report card unqualified, joint courses not put on record, cooperative projects not put on record, failed to pass several courses, failed to graduate normally without passing papers, college diploma is not ideal, application time is not up to date, visa time is insufficient, pre-qualification degree problems, Transfer credit problems, academic qualification connection problems, etc...........

The following are the normal procedures for getting a passport:

(1) Italian passport application requirements.

1. If one of your parents is an Italian citizen at birth, you can obtain the status directly, but only if you provide the relevant identification documents and go to the embassy to complete the verification.

2. It is also possible to apply directly for Italian status by marrying someone with Italian status and living in Italy for at least two years.

3. If you do not meet the above two conditions, you will need to be naturalized, but only if you have lived there for more than 10 years. This is a very high barrier to entry.

(2) Analysis of Italian passport policy.

In 2022, if you want to move to Italy, you must first meet the 10-year residency requirement. This requirement is actually very harsh compared with other countries, but it is a hard rule, so if you want to enjoy Italy's education, investment, medical and other aspects of the welfare, while obtaining the EU passport, enjoy the EU countries many benefits, this is also the difficulty that must be overcome.

Here are the requirements for an Italian passport. An overview of what the policy is. From the above description, do you have a deeper understanding of the Italian passport? If you are interested in Italy, you can have more conversations with immigration advisers through the online advice window.





Hot tags: apply for an italian passport, passport application steps, expedited passport processing time, passport online renewal application, Professional, how about, formal, institution

Previous: 
Next: 

Related News

content is empty!

Quick Links:
News:
Social Media Follow:
English
Copyright © Huanyu Education All Rights Reserved