当前所在位置: 首页 » 签证处理 » 申请澳大利亚签证

产品分类

loading

分享到:

申请澳大利亚签证

状态:
数量:

申请澳大利亚签证说明

签证分为移民签证、非移民签证、学习签证、旅游签证、工作签证、商务签证和家庭签证,所以中间有很多问题。如果签证申请中有问题,请根据需要联系我们。

以下是 签证申请要求:

申请赴澳留学签证,需要提前准备好基本材料,确保能够满足申请签证的要求。今天出国留学,看看澳洲签证需要什么材料和条件

一、申请澳大利亚签证的基本要求:

高中毕业生。进入 10 年级时不超过 18 岁,进入 11 年级时不超过 19 岁。

澳大利亚的高中不允许跳绳。比如学生初中毕业去澳洲,就不能在澳洲读11年级。澳大利亚的高中允许倒读。例如,赴澳时刚读完中国高二的学生,可以在澳大利亚重新注册高二。但回读时间不得超过一年半(以进入主课时间为准)。

澳洲高中学习时间不得少于16个月,因此最晚必须申请11年级第三学期,但普通学校不允许学生转读11年级。

2. 财务担保:。

申请人必须出示足够的资金来支付在澳大利亚学习的前 24 个月的旅行、学费和生活费用。

三、英语要求:

如果你未满16岁,你将免考雅思。如果您年满 16 岁或以上,您可以申请雅思考试豁免。同时:(1)初中毕业证明(2)普通高中录取通知书或在读证明(不含中专、职高、技校)(3)初中三年英语成绩以上75%。

如果不满足以上英语要求,则需要准备雅思成绩。雅思要求5分,如果低于5分(至少4分),需要在申请的学校或最近的语言中心学习不超过30周的语言。当然,在申请学校的时候,不同的高中会有不同的雅思入学要求,学校一般都会推荐学生学习语言的周数。

四、监护人安排:

未满18周岁的申请人需要在澳大利亚安排监护人。申请学校时,通常需要决定谁是监护人。家长可选择要求学校或教育局安排监护人。如果父母在澳大利亚有指定的监护人,他们必须提前申请并接受审查。符合条件的监护人必须年满 21 岁,可以是拥有当地永久户口且无犯罪证明的学生的兄弟姐妹、祖父母、阿姨、叔叔或继父母。

5.签证期限:高中课程通常在12月结束,签证有效期通常至次年3月15日。

申请材料。

申请表、护照、照片、户口本、身份证、个人信息表、出生公证原件、在读证明、毕业证、COE、学校录取通知书、学生保险OSHC证明、存款证明、资金保证书等。

签证流程。

1. 组织你的材料。

你需要整理好手头的材料,准备申请签证。根据使馆目前的要求,需要提供更全面的申请材料。另外,由于澳大利亚对中国学生全面开放的移民政策,近年来申请赴澳留学的中国学生数量猛增。

目前,澳大利亚移民和移民处理中心有一份申请材料的等待名单。人民移民局审理人员对个案材料准备不足的,不负责通知申请人补交申请材料,等待补交材料后再开庭审理。在大多数情况下,拒绝信是直接发出的。

如果是这样的话,申请费就浪费了,下次递交申请也会有障碍。

2.提交材料。

一般来说,签证申请材料准备得越充分越好。当然,也不是手头的东西都要交,交一些重要的材料就可以了。递交申请后约2-3周,使馆将发出接受签证预审的开函。

热门标签:申请澳洲签证,签证办理时间,澳洲旅游签证办理时间,澳洲签证流程,专业,怎么样,正规,机构

上一条: 
下一条: 

相关新闻

内容为空!

快速链接:
消息:

护照申请

社交媒体关注:
简体中文
2023寰宇教育。版权所有

You are here: Home » Visa Processing » Applying for An Australian Visa

Product Category

loading

Share to:
facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Applying for An Australian Visa

Availability:

Applying for An Australian Visa Description

Visas are divided into immigrant visa, non-immigrant visa, study visa, tourist visa, work visa, business visa and family visa, so there are a lot of problems in the middle. If there is a problem in visa application, please contact us if you need.

The following are the requirements for visa application:

To apply for a visa to study in Australia, you need to prepare the basic materials in advance to ensure that you can meet the requirements of the visa application. Today, I will study abroad and see what materials and conditions are needed for an Australian visa

1. Basic Requirements for applying for an Australian Visa:

High school graduates. No more than 18 years old when entering 10th grade and no more than 19 years old when entering 11th grade.

Skipping is not allowed in Australian high schools. For example, when a student graduates from junior high school and he goes to Australia, he can't study in Grade 11 in Australia. Australian high schools allow backward reading. For example, students who have just finished their second year of high school in China when they go to Australia can re-register for their second year of high school in Australia. However, the time for backward reading shall not exceed one and a half years (based on the time for entering the main course).

The duration of high school study in Australia must not be less than 16 months, so you must apply for the third semester of Grade 11 at the latest, but ordinary schools do not allow students to transfer to Grade 11.

2. Financial Guarantee:.

Applicants are required to show sufficient funds to cover travel, tuition and living expenses during the first 24 months of study in Australia.

3. English Requirements:

If you are under the age of 16, you will be exempt from IELTS. If you are 16 years of age or older, you may apply for IELTS exemption. At the same time: (1) junior high school graduation certificate (2) Admission letter of regular high school or study certificate (excluding technical secondary school, vocational high school and technical school) (3) three years of junior high school English score above 75%.

If you do not meet the above English requirements, you will need to prepare IELTS scores. Ielts requires a score of 5. If it is lower than 5 (at least 4), you need to study the language at the school you are applying to or at the nearest language center for a period of no more than 30 weeks. Of course, when applying to schools, different high schools will have different IELTS entry requirements, and schools will generally recommend the number of weeks for students to study the language.

4. Guardian arrangement:

Applicants under 18 years of age need to arrange a guardian in Australia. When applying to the school, it is usually necessary to decide who will be the guardian. Parents can choose to ask the school or the Education Bureau to arrange a guardian. If parents have a designated guardian in Australia, they must apply in advance and be vetted. Eligible guardians must be at least 21 years old and can be siblings, grandparents, aunts, uncles or stepparents of students with local permanent hukou and no criminal proof.

5. Visa duration: High school courses usually end in December, and the visa is usually valid until March 15th of the following year.

Application materials.

Application form, passport, photo, household register, ID card, personal information form, original notarial certificate of birth, certificate of study, graduation certificate, COE, school admission letter, student Insurance OSHC certificate, deposit certificate, fund guarantee letter, etc.

The visa process.

1. Organize your materials.

You need to sort out the materials in hand and prepare to apply for the visa. According to the current requirements of the embassy, more comprehensive application materials need to be provided. Otherwise, the number of Chinese students applying to study in Australia has skyrocketed in recent years due to Australia's fully open immigration policy to Chinese students.

At present, there is a waiting list of application materials at the Australian Immigration and Immigration Processing Center. The adjudicator of the People's Immigration Department is not responsible for notifying the applicant to submit the application documents if sufficient documents have not been prepared for the individual case, and then waiting for supplementary documents to be submitted before the trial. In most cases, the rejection letter is issued directly.

If this is the case, the application fee will be wasted and there will be obstacles to submitting the application next time.

2. Submit materials.

In general, the more thoroughly you prepare your visa application materials, the better. Of course, not everything on hand should be handed in. Just submit some important materials. About 2-3 weeks after submitting the application, the embassy will issue an opening letter to accept the visa pre-examination.





Hot tags: applying for an australian visa, visa processing time, australian tourist visa processing time, australian visa process, Professional, how about, formal, institution

Previous: 
Next: 

Related News

content is empty!

Quick Links:
News:
Social Media Follow:
English
Copyright © Huanyu Education All Rights Reserved