当前所在位置: 首页 » 签证处理 » 申请印度签证

产品分类

loading

分享到:

申请印度签证

签证分为移民签证、非移民签证、学习签证、旅游签证、工作签证、商务签证和家庭签证,所以中间有很多问题。如果签证申请中有问题,请根据需要联系我们。
状态:
数量:

申请印度签证说明

签证分为移民签证、非移民签证、学习签证、旅游签证、工作签证、商务签证和家庭签证,所以中间有很多问题。如果签证申请中有问题,请根据需要联系我们。

以下是申请签证的条件: 印度商务签证。基本个人信息。1. 护照最后一页必须由护照持有人签名。有效期必须至少为六个月(从签证申请期的最后一天算起)。护照包含至少 2 个用于签证目的的空白页。必须提供所有旧护照(如果有)。2.2 照片,2 'x 2' (5.0 x 5.0 cm),白色背景。3.身份证正反面复印件,内容必须清晰。4、请如实、详细、工整地填写个人资料表的各项内容。虚假和不正确的信息可能会导致拒签。中国公司信息。1、公司营业执照经中国贸促会认证(提交时贸促会认证有效期不超过1年)。只需提交复印件(每页复印并加盖公司公章)和营业执照英文翻译件(加盖公司公章)。2、公司保证书原件一份(请按模板修改后提供),须印有公司正式抬头纸(注明公司电话、地址、公司邮箱或个人邮箱等)。 ), 注明派遣函的签发日期和收件人(例如:印度驻广州总领事馆)。支付处须有单位负责人或汇款人的姓名、职务、签字、公司名称及加盖公章的拼音。正文内容包括: 1)如果派遣公司是生产企业,请提供产品/贸易介绍 2)如果派遣公司是贸易企业,请提供贸易介绍 3)公司的主要业务特点,如果有境外投资和项目,请提供相关信息。4) 公司与印度公司之间现有或将建立的业务关系的特征,包括出口到印度或从印度进口的产品和服务的详细信息。如有投资或项目,请提供相关信息。5)签证申请人全名(拼音)、护照号码、身份证号码、职位、年收入等 6)此行目的及访问起止日期 7)邀请人在印度的姓名和地址8)谁来承担访问期间的费用,并保证申请人按时返回印度。邀请方信息。1、邀请公司营业执照复印件或邀请公司营业执照或相关商业登记证复印件(必须是2000年以后的)。

2.清晰的邀请函传真或复印件(1)需打印在邀请公司的便签纸上,并附上邀请公司的地址、电话、传真、E-mail等联系方式(2)内容需: : A。申请人的护照号码、出生日期、职位和工资。b.计划停留时间(从什么时候开始,总共停留多少天)、目的和行程。d.谁来支付访问费用?e.回国保证书(3)打印后须加盖公司公章并由邀请人签字(4)邀请函内容必须与中国公司担保函内容一致.

Hot Tags: 申请印度签证,印度签证流程,非移民签证申请,印度签证续签,专业,怎么样,正规,机构

上一条: 
下一条: 

相关新闻

内容为空!

快速链接:
消息:

护照申请

社交媒体关注:
简体中文
2023寰宇教育。版权所有

You are here: Home » Visa Processing » Applying for An Indian Visa

Product Category

loading

Share to:
facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Applying for An Indian Visa

Visas are divided into immigrant visa, non-immigrant visa, study visa, tourist visa, work visa, business visa and family visa, so there are a lot of problems in the middle. If there is a problem in visa application, please contact us if you need.
Availability:

Applying for An Indian Visa Description

Visas are divided into immigrant visa, non-immigrant visa, study visa, tourist visa, work visa, business visa and family visa, so there are a lot of problems in the middle. If there is a problem in visa application, please contact us if you need.

Here are the conditions for visa application: Indian business visa.
Basic personal information.
1. The last page of the passport must be signed by the passport holder. The validity period must be at least six months (from the last day of the visa application period). The passport contains at least 2 blank pages for visa purposes. All old passports, if any, must be provided.
2.2 Photos, 2 "x 2" (5.0 x 5.0 cm), white background.
3. A copy of both sides of the ID card, the content must be clear.
4. Please fill in all contents of the personal data sheet truthfully, detailedly and neatly. False and incorrect information may result in the refusal of a visa.
Chinese company information.
1. The company's business license has been certified by the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (the validity period of the Council for the Promotion of International Trade certification shall not exceed 1 year at the time of submission). You only need to submit the photocopy (each page should be copied and stamped with the company seal) and the English translation of the business license (stamped with the company seal).
2. One original copy of the company Guarantee Letter (please provide it after modification according to the template), which must be printed on the official letterhead of the company (indicating the company's telephone number, address, company email or personal email, etc.), indicating the date of issue of the letter of dispatch and the recipient (for example, to the Consulate General of India in Guangzhou). The payment office must have the name, position, signature, company name and official seal of the person in charge of the unit or the remitter in pinyin. The content of the text includes: 1) If the sending company is a production enterprise, please provide product/trade introduction 2) If the sending company is a trading enterprise, please provide trade introduction 3) the main business characteristics of the company, if there is overseas investment and projects, please provide relevant information. 4) Characteristics of existing or to be established business relationships between the Company and Indian companies, including details of products and services exported to or imported from India. If there is any investment or project, please provide relevant information. 5) Full name of visa applicant in Pinyin, passport number, ID number, position, annual income, etc. 6) The purpose of the trip and the start and end dates of the visit 7) the name and address of the inviter in India 8) who will bear the expenses during the visit and ensure that the applicant will return to India on time.
Invite party information.
1. A copy of the inviting company's business license or a copy of the inviting company's business license or relevant business registration certificate (must be issued after 2000).

2. a clear fax or copy of the invitation guarantee (1) need to be printed on the invitation company's sticky note paper, with the invitation company's address, telephone, fax, E-mail and other contact information (2) content needs to be: a. Applicant's passport number, date of birth, position and salary. b. The planned length of stay (from when and how many days in total), purpose and itinerary. d. Who will pay for the visit? e. Guarantee of return to China (3) After printing, it must be stamped with the official seal of the company and signed by the inviter (4) the content of the invitation letter must be consistent with the content of the guarantee letter of the Chinese company.





Hot tags: applying for an indian visa, indian visa process, non immigrant visa application, indian visa renewal, Professional, how about, formal, institution

Previous: 
Next: 

Related News

content is empty!

Quick Links:
News:
Social Media Follow:
English
Copyright © Huanyu Education All Rights Reserved