当前所在位置: 首页 » 办理学历证书 » 法语学位

产品分类

loading

分享到:

法语学位

这是获得法国文凭的合规流程。如果您有任何疑问,请联系我们,我们的专业超乎您的想​​象。如果您的成绩单丢失,您的 I-20 表格丢失,您的预科证书或入学合同丢失,您的拉丁学位证书丢失,您的 F-1 签证丢失,您的 J-1 签证丢失,您的 DS-2019表格遗失,学签遗失,外交部证明遗失,居留证,学生证,注册证遗失,双学位成绩单遗失,实习证或实习合同遗失。
状态:
数量:

法语学位说明

这是获得法国文凭的合规流程。如果您有任何疑问,请联系我们,我们的专业超乎您的想​​象。如果您的成绩单丢失,您的 I-20 表格丢失,您的预科证书或入学合同丢失,您的拉丁学位证书丢失,您的 F-1 签证丢失,您的 J-1 签证丢失,您的 DS-2019表格遗失,学签遗失,外交部证明遗失,居留证,学生证,注册证遗失,双学位成绩单遗失,实习证或实习合同遗失。

其他问题:加急办证、Diploma认证为学位、Certificate认证为学位、成绩单不合格、联合课程未注册、合作项目未注册、多门课程未通过、论文未通过、未正常毕业、院校毕业证书不合格、签证不足时间、以往学历问题、学分转换、学历衔接

1、学历要求:高中或大专毕业,在中国教育部认可的全日制院校就读。

2、年龄要求:应届毕业生须年满18周岁,30周岁以下方可申请。超过年龄或毕业时间较长的申请无效。

3、语言要求:雅思总分不低于6.6分,托福成绩不低于80分。

4、体检要求:需提供体检报告,并在定点医院进行专项检查。您必须身体健康且状况良好,才能获准在澳大利亚学习和生活。

申请法国本科学位的要求一般包括:.

1. 年龄要求:申请人必须年满18周岁。

2.学历要求:高中、中专、职业高中毕业,参加高考,并获得中国教育部认可大学录取通知书的中国学生均可申请在法国读本科。

3、语言要求:必须在中国学习法语至少500小时。如果语言成绩达到B1,可以申请语言预科课程。抵达法国后,您将有六个月至一年半的准备或语言学习时间。语言成绩为B2的学生可申请专业直接入学。

材料补充:

法国本科学习所需的文件材料主要包括以下内容:

1、基本材料:个人简历、留学动机信、出生证明、护照、照片少许。

2、高中毕业生:高中毕业证书、高考成绩单、中国大学录取通知书、艺术作品(艺术生)、英语成绩(选择英语授课的学生)。

3.已取得学历学位的申请者:毕业证书、学位证书、大学成绩单、艺术作品(艺术类学生)、英语成绩(选择英语授课的学生)、推荐信几封(申请名校的学生)大学)。

热门标签:法国学位,法国文凭,法国大学学位,申请法国文凭,申请学士学位证书,法国学位,法国文凭,法国大学学位,申请法国文凭,申请学士学位证书,在线申请申请学位证,毕业证在线申请,申请大学学位证,专业,怎么样,正规,院校

上一条: 
下一条: 

相关新闻

内容为空!

快速链接:
消息:

护照申请

社交媒体关注:
简体中文
2023寰宇教育。版权所有

You are here: Home » Handling Academic Certificates » French Degree

Product Category

loading

Share to:
facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

French Degree

This is a compliant process for obtaining a French diploma. If you have any questions, please contact us, Our major is beyond your imagination. If your transcript is lost, your I-20 form is lost, your preparatory certificate or enrollment contract is lost, your Latin degree certificate is lost, your F-1 visa is lost, your J-1 visa is lost, your DS-2019 form is lost, your study permit is lost, your Ministry of Foreign Affairs certification is lost, your residence card, student ID, registration certificate is lost, your dual course transcript is lost, your internship certificate or internship contract is lost.
Availability:

French Degree Description

This is a compliant process for obtaining a French diploma. If you have any questions, please contact us, Our major is beyond your imagination. If your transcript is lost, your I-20 form is lost, your preparatory certificate or enrollment contract is lost, your Latin degree certificate is lost, your F-1 visa is lost, your J-1 visa is lost, your DS-2019 form is lost, your study permit is lost, your Ministry of Foreign Affairs certification is lost, your residence card, student ID, registration certificate is lost, your dual course transcript is lost, your internship certificate or internship contract is lost.

Other issues: Urgent certification processing, Diploma certification as degree, Certificate certification as degree, unqualified transcripts, unregistered joint courses, unregistered cooperative projects, failed multiple courses, failed papers, failed to graduate normally, unsatisfactory graduation certificates from institutions of study, insufficient visa time, issues with previous academic qualifications, transfer of credits, and connection of academic qualifications

1. Education requirements: Graduated from high school or college, and attending a full-time institution recognized by the Ministry of Education of China.

2. Age requirement: Graduates must be at least 18 years old and under 30 years old before applying. Applications that exceed age or have a long graduation time are invalid.

3. Language requirements: The total score of IELTS should not be less than 6.6 points, and the TOEFL score should not be less than 80 points.

4. Physical requirements: A physical examination report must be provided and a specific examination must be conducted at a designated hospital. You must be physically healthy and in good condition in order to be allowed to study and live in Australia.

The requirements for applying for a French undergraduate degree generally include:.

1. Age requirement: Applicants must be at least 18 years old.

2. Education requirements: Chinese students who have graduated from high school, technical secondary school, or vocational high school, have participated in the college entrance examination, and have received admission letters from any university recognized by the Chinese Ministry of Education are eligible to apply for undergraduate studies in France.

3. Language requirements: You must study French in China for at least 500 hours. If the language score reaches B1, you can apply for a language preparatory course. After arriving in France, you will have six months to one and a half years of preparatory or language learning time. Students with a language score of B2 can apply for a major and enroll directly.

Material supplement:

The documents and materials required for undergraduate studies in France mainly include the following:.

1. Basic materials: personal resume, motivation letter for studying abroad, birth certificate, passport, and a few photos.

2. High school graduates: high school graduation certificate, college entrance examination transcript, admission notice to Chinese universities, art works (art students), English grades (students who choose to teach in English).

3. Applicants who have obtained educational qualifications and degrees: graduation certificates, degree certificates, university transcripts, works of art (art students), English grades (students who choose to teach in English), and several recommendation letters (students who apply for prestigious universities).





Hot tags: french degree, french diploma, french university degree, Applying for a French Diploma, application for b ed degree certificate, french degree, french diploma, french university degree, Applying for a French Diploma, application for b ed degree certificate, online application for degree certificate, graduation certificate online apply, application to university for degree certificate, Professional, how about, formal, institution

Previous: 
Next: 

Related News

content is empty!

Quick Links:
News:
Social Media Follow:
English
Copyright © Huanyu Education All Rights Reserved