当前所在位置: 首页 » 办理学历证书 » 瑞士学位

产品分类

loading

分享到:

瑞士学位

这是获得瑞士文凭的合规流程。如果您有以下问题,请联系我们,我们的专业出乎您的意料:“如果您的成绩单丢失,I-20 表格丢失,预科证书或入学合同丢失,您的学位证书拉丁文版本丢失,F- 1签证遗失,J-1签证遗失,DS-2019表格遗失,学签遗失,外交部认证遗失,居留卡,学生证,注册证遗失,双学位成绩单遗失,实习遗失证书或实习合同。
状态:
数量:

瑞士学位说明

这是获得瑞士文凭的合规流程。如果您有以下问题,请联系我们,我们的专业出乎您的意料:“如果您的成绩单丢失,I-20 表格丢失,预科证书或入学合同丢失,您的学位证书拉丁文版本丢失,F- 1签证遗失,J-1签证遗失,DS-2019表格遗失,学签遗失,外交部认证遗失,居留卡,学生证,注册证遗失,双学位成绩单遗失,实习遗失证书或实习合同。

其他问题:加急认证、Diploma认证学位、Certificate认证学位、成绩单不合格、联合课程未备案、合作项目未备案、多门课程未通过、论文未通过、未正常毕业、大学不理想文凭、签证时间不足、文凭预科、转学分等问题 Bridging Academic Qualifications 问题

在瑞士本科学习的要求。

.教育要求:如果您想在瑞士的公立大学学习,您必须满足每所大学规定的教育要求。

2. 语言:赴瑞士留学的申请人必须参加瑞士公立大学举办的德语和法语语言考试。瑞士允许学生在抵达瑞士时参加考试。测试的主要方式是教授与您交谈。

如果你没有取得好成绩,还有机会学习。他们还可以在六个月后再次参加考试。通过考试的学生有机会进入公立大学。

3.经济学:外国学生的学费会比瑞士学生略高。生活费因人而异,但一年至少需要2万瑞士法郎。

第二,瑞士留学费用。

瑞士公立大学的特点和入学要求可以用一个词来概括:极高的要求和极低的学费。

由于瑞士是一个多语言国家,瑞士公立大学的本科教学语言为德语、法语和意大利语(提契诺大学)。对中国学生的一个特殊要求是,他们必须在参加瑞士入学考试时选择三种语言中的一种。进入学校。

因此,大多数中国学生申请瑞士公立大学全英语授课的硕士课程。但即便如此,与其他欧洲大学相比,瑞士公立大学的整体要求还是非常高的。

由于学费低得离谱:每年 1,500 瑞士法郎,而且录取率非常低(每个专业在全球范围内大约有 25 名学生),瑞士的公立大学也具有很强的竞争力。

本科学费:要在瑞士攻读学士学位,你必须有良好的德语或法语基础。学费约为每学期 500-2000 瑞士法郎。

住宿:如果学校有住宿,就是学校账单上的价格。如果校内没有住宿,但附近有学生公寓,则预计每月支付 500 至 600 瑞士法郎(估计)。光是租金就要几千美元。

奖学金:每年约有100或200名中国学生前往瑞士,其中只有少数人获得瑞士和中国政府的官方奖学金,这些奖学金是根据中国和瑞士教育部制定的标准选择的。

其他学生进入公立学校后第一学期按成绩给予奖励,并通过勤工助学获得生活费。

瑞士本科申请很重要。

.你的文凭和材料被瑞士大学认可,你有足够的语言水平和能力,你将免试进入大学。

2、你的文凭和材料被瑞士大学认可,但你的语言水平和能力还不够。您将暂时被大学录取,但您必须在开始在弗里堡大学或直接在大学学习之前通过语言测试。

3. 你的文凭或信息只是部分通过,你将被大学临时录取。但是,在开始学习之前,您必须通过在弗里堡大学预科学校举行的外国文凭学生的大学入学考试。本次考试的预备课程,UVK/CPU,是VKHS开设的大学预备课程。它是瑞士唯一的官方大学预科课程,并得到大多数瑞士大学的认可。

4.你的信息不被学校录取,不符合学校录取要求。大学将发回您的所有信息。

Hot Tags: 瑞士学位,瑞士大学毕业证书,西班牙学位,文凭申请,在线申请文凭,大学毕业证,学历证书模板,专业,怎么样,正规,院校

上一条: 
下一条: 

相关新闻

内容为空!

快速链接:
消息:

护照申请

社交媒体关注:
简体中文
2023寰宇教育。版权所有

You are here: Home » Handling Academic Certificates » Swiss Degree

Product Category

loading

Share to:
facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Swiss Degree

This is a compliant process for obtaining a Swiss diploma. Please contact us if you have the following questions, our major is beyond your expectation: "If your transcript is missing, I-20 Form is missing, Foundation certificate or admission contract is missing Latin version of your degree certificate is missing, F-1 visa is missing, J-1 visa is missing, DS-2019 form is missing, Loss of study permit, loss of Foreign Ministry certification, loss of residence card, student card, registration certificate, loss of dual course transcript, loss of internship certificate or internship contract.
Availability:

Swiss Degree Description

This is a compliant process for obtaining a Swiss diploma. Please contact us if you have the following questions, our major is beyond your expectation: "If your transcript is missing, I-20 Form is missing, Foundation certificate or admission contract is missing Latin version of your degree certificate is missing, F-1 visa is missing, J-1 visa is missing, DS-2019 form is missing, Loss of study permit, loss of Foreign Ministry certification, loss of residence card, student card, registration certificate, loss of dual course transcript, loss of internship certificate or internship contract.

Other questions: Expedited certification, Diploma certification degree, Certificate certification degree, report card unqualified, joint courses not put on record, cooperative projects not put on record, failed to pass several courses, failed to pass papers, failed to graduate normally, unsatisfactory college diploma, lack of visa time, problems with pre-diploma, transfer credits, etc. The Problem of Bridging Academic Qualifications

Requirements for undergraduate study in Switzerland.

. Educational requirements: If you want to study in a public university in Switzerland, you must meet the educational requirements set by each university.

2. Language: Applicants to study in Switzerland must take German and French language tests conducted by public universities in Switzerland. Switzerland allows students to take the test when they arrive in Switzerland. The main way to test is for a professor to talk to you.

If you don't get good grades, there's still a chance to learn. They are also allowed to take the test again in six months. Students who pass the exam have the chance to enter a public university.

3. Economics: Tuition fees for foreign students will be slightly higher than for Swiss students. Living expenses vary from person to person, but you need at least 20,000 Swiss francs a year.

Second, the cost of studying in Switzerland.

The characteristics and entrance requirements of Swiss public universities can be summed up in one word: extremely high requirements and extremely low tuition fees.

As Switzerland is a multilingual country, the languages of undergraduate instruction at Swiss public universities are German, French and Italian (University of Ticino). A special requirement for Chinese students is that they must choose one of the three languages when taking the Swiss entrance exam. Access to school.

As a result, most Chinese students apply to master's programmes taught exclusively in English at Swiss public universities. But even so, the overall requirements of Swiss public universities are very high compared with other European universities.

With tuition fees unconscionably low: 1,500 Swiss francs a year, and a very low admission rate (about 25 students worldwide for each major), Swiss public universities are also highly competitive.

Undergraduate tuition: To study for a bachelor's degree in Switzerland, you must have a good foundation in German or French. Tuition fees are around 500-2000 Swiss francs per semester.

Accommodation: If the school has accommodation, it is the price on the school bill. If there is no accommodation on campus, but there is a student apartment nearby, you can expect to pay between 500 and 600 Swiss francs a month (estimated). Rent alone costs thousands of dollars.

Scholarships: About 100 or 200 Chinese students go to Switzerland each year, and only a few of them receive official scholarships from the Swiss and Chinese governments, which are selected according to the criteria set by the Chinese and Swiss ministries of Education.

Other students will be rewarded according to their grades in the first semester after entering a public school and receive a living allowance through work-study programs.

Swiss undergraduate application is very important.

. Your diploma and materials are recognized by the Swiss University, and you have sufficient language level and ability, you will be admitted to the university without examination.

2. Your diploma and materials are recognized by the Swiss university, but your language level and ability are not enough. You will be admitted to the university temporarily, but you must pass a language test before starting your studies at the University of Fribourg or directly at the University.

3. Your diploma or information is only partially passed and you will be accepted by the university on a provisional basis. However, before you can begin your studies, you must pass the University entrance examination for students with foreign diplomas held at the Fribourg University Preparatory School. The preparatory course for this exam, UVK/CPU, is a college preparatory course offered by VKHS. It is the only official university preparatory program in Switzerland and is recognized by most Swiss universities.

4. Your information is not accepted by the university and does not meet the admission requirements of the university. The University will send back all your information.






Hot tags: swiss degree, Switzerland university certificate, spanish degree, diploma certificate application, apply diploma certificate online, university graduation certificate, academic certificate template, Professional, how about, formal, institution

Previous: 
Next: 

Related News

content is empty!

Quick Links:
News:
Social Media Follow:
English
Copyright © Huanyu Education All Rights Reserved