当前所在位置: 首页 » 为什么要申请外国文凭
为什么要申请外国文凭
 
 
 
外国文凭含金量极高
主要是为了更好地接受教育,其次是为了开阔眼界,吸取国外的先进知识,为回国后的教育铺路,回国后的成长更加顺利。随着出国留学人数的增加,人们对外国文凭持怀疑态度。那么,国外的黄金文凭到底有多值钱呢?获得外国文凭有什么好处?我已经为您列出了它的好处,希望您觉得它有用。如果你已经持有国外学士学位,想继续深造,可以申请硕士学位。还可用于公务员考试、国企录取、职称评定、积分结算等用途。因此,外国证书保留了它的“黄金价值”,它的文凭非常适合在职人士或希望继续深造的学生。大多数海归的竞争力相当于甚至优于国内大学,因此有不少家庭愿意送孩子出国留学。国际学生可能比国内学生更独立,团队合作能力更强,因为他们接触社会的时间更早。由于就业市场对这些技能的需求量很大,国际学生找工作相对容易。海归与国内毕业生的工资差距很小,平均不到10%,国际学生之间的收入差距明显更大。在中国就业5年后,海归的平均工资水平明显高于国内大学毕业生(60%以上)。

所以,出国留学并不是智商测试。外国文凭也值金。普通国际大学的“plus programs”可能不多,但“minus programs”也不多。然而,有些学生不想出国旅游,而是希望获得外国文凭。这可能吗?如果您正在考虑这一点,请与我联系,我将为您提供一个合理的选择。如果您有任何其他认证问题,也可以与我联系。
 
 
外国文凭的重要性
学士学位对于出国留学是相当有利的。如果选择国际本科学习,毕业后可以获得教育部认可的国外学位证书,并可以参加公考、研究生院考试和预科考试。您还可以从给予海外学生的待遇中受益。这个文凭相当于中国的985和211大学,在学习过程中获得的人脉和资源远超专科或普通本科。

然而,国外本科文凭的竞争依然激烈,尤其是“4+0”项目,每年名额只有2000左右,而且需要通过国际本科招生考试的面试。主体应考虑用6-8周的保准录取时间提前锁定名额,这样即使未通过自主招生考试和面试,也能收到国际本科录取通知书。

国外本科文凭有两种保录取方式。一种选择是直接通过招生办公室联系该机构。部分学校可能不考虑高考成绩,只考虑语言成绩,并可能免除独立招生笔试,保证面试100%通过,“1+3”“2+2”这个操作被世界范围内的本科项目“1+3”、“2+2”、“3+1”、“4+0”所使用。

另一类项目是WJC利物浦、宁波诺丁汉等中外合作学校,利用这些学校的“扩招政策”实现保录取。具体流程可以概括为“三步走”:第一步,机构通过与海外学校的合作关系,为学生注册海外学校;第二步,帮助学生拿到150QS以内学校的offer;第三步,用offer换取WJL、宁波诺丁汉等学校的offer,让学生顺利进入学校。第三步,利用自己已经发的offer拿到西利物浦、宁波诺丁汉等学校的offer。
快速链接:
消息:

护照申请

社交媒体关注:
简体中文
2023寰宇教育。版权所有

You are here: Home » Why apply for a foreign diploma

Why apply for a foreign diploma

 
 
 
 
Foreign diplomas have extremely high gold content
The primary motive is to better their education, and the secondary reason is to widen their horizons and absorb advanced knowledge from overseas to pave the path for their education when they return home and to ensure that their growth is smoother after they return to China. People are skeptical about foreign diplomas as the number of people studying abroad grows. So, how valuable is a foreign diploma in gold? What are the benefits of obtaining a foreign diploma? I've developed a list of its benefits for you, and I hope you find it useful. If you already hold a foreign bachelor's degree and want to further your study, you can apply for a master's degree. It can also be utilized for civil service tests, admission to state-owned businesses, title evaluation, point settlement, and other purposes. As a result, a foreign credential retains its "gold value," and its diploma is ideal for working individuals or students looking to further their education. Most returnees' competitiveness is equivalent to or even superior to that of domestic colleges, therefore several families are willing to send their children overseas to study. International students may be more independent and have stronger teamwork abilities than domestic students because they are exposed to society earlier. Because such skills are in high demand in the job market, it is relatively easy for international students to find work. The wage gap between returnees and domestic graduates is quite minor, less than 10% on average, and the income differential between international students is significantly bigger. After 5 years of employment in China, the average wage level of returnees is significantly greater than that of domestic university graduates (more than 60%).

So it's not as though studying abroad is an IQ test. A foreign diploma is also worth gold. The ordinary international university may not have many "plus programs," but they are not "minus programs." Some students, however, do not wish to travel abroad but rather obtain a foreign diploma. Is that even possible? If you are considering this, please contact me and I will provide you with a reasonable option. You can also contact me if you have any other accreditation concerns.
 
 
The Importance of Foreign Diplomas
A bachelor's degree is quite advantageous for studying abroad. If you choose international undergraduate studies, you will be able to graduate with an abroad degree certificate recognized by the Ministry of Education, as well as take public tests, graduate school exams, and preparation exams. You can also benefit from the treatment given to overseas students. This diploma is equivalent to 985 and 211 Chinese universities, and the contacts and resources you get during your studies are far superior to those of a specialist or an ordinary undergraduate.

However, competition for undergraduate diplomas abroad remains fierce, particularly in the "4+0" program, which has only about 2,000 places available each year and requires you to pass an interview for the international undergraduate admissions test. The subject should consider spending 6-8 weeks on assured admissions to secure a spot in advance so that even if they do not pass the independent admissions test and interview, they will receive an international undergraduate admissions notice.

There are two sorts of guaranteed admission methods for undergraduate diplomas in other countries. One option is to contact the institution directly through the admissions office. Some schools may not consider college entrance examination scores, only language scores, and may be exempt from the independent admissions written test to ensure that 100% of the interview is conducted through, "1 + 3" "2 + 2" This operation is used by the worldwide undergraduate programs "1+3", "2+2", "3+1", and "4+0".

The other type of program is used in Sino-foreign joint schools such as WJC Liverpool and Ningbo Nottingham, which use the "expansion policy" of these schools to achieve guaranteed admission. The specific process can be summarized as a "three-step process": in the first step, the institution registers the student with an overseas school through a partnership with the overseas school; in the second step, the student is helped to obtain an offer from a school ranked within 150 QS; in the third step, the offer is exchanged for an offer from schools such as WJL and Nottingham Ningbo, allowing the student to successfully enter the school. The third step is to use the offers you have already made to get offers from schools such as West Liverpool and Nottingham Ningbo.
Quick Links:
News:
Social Media Follow:
English
Copyright © Huanyu Education All Rights Reserved